Sermons

Sermons

“Supporting Cast Members”
Matthew 1:18-25

Sunday November 29, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Gratitude Sunday

Sunday November 22, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Sunday Service

Sunday November 15, 2020
Pastor Katie Preston


A Journey Through the Book of Acts
“Navigating Disagreement”
Acts 15:36-41

Sunday November 8, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Sunday Message

Sunday November 1, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Sunday Message

Sunday October 25, 2020
Pastor Katie Preston


Defending the Home
Ephesians 6:10-20

Sunday October 18, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


A Journey Through the Book of Acts
Acts 15:1-35 “United”

Sunday October 11, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Sunday Service

Sunday October 4, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Sunday Service

Sunday September 27, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Sunday Service

Sunday September 20, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Sunday Service

Sunday September 13, 2020
Dwayne Mills of Appalachia Reach Out


Sunday Service

Sunday September 6, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Sunday Service

Sunday August 30, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Sunday Service

Sunday August 23, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Sunday Service

Sunday August 16, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Sunday Service

Sunday August 9, 2020
Pastor Katie Preston


Sunday Service

Sunday August 2, 2020
Retired Pastor Len Bailey


A Journey Through The Book of Acts

Do the Right Thing

Sunday July 26, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


A Journey Through The Book of Acts

Purity and Power in the Christian’s Life

Sunday July 19, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Sunday Service

Sunday July 12, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Sunday Service

Sunday July 5, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


The Movement of God vs. the Movements of the World

Sunday June 28, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Fear Not!
Pastor Katie shares her experiences as a nurse, from the perspective of a believer

Sunday June 21, 2020
Pastor Katie Preston


A Journey Through The Book of Acts

Pentecost

Sunday June 14, 2020
Pastor Katie Preston


A Journey Through The Book of Acts

Lessons on Being the New Testament Church

Sunday June 7, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Pentecost: God’s Spirit Within

Sunday May 31, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


The End and the beginning: Revelation Chapters 19-22

Sunday May 24, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


The Bible’s Teaching on The Rapture of the Church and Tribulation on Earth

Sunday May 17, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Events Preceding The Return of Jesus Christ

Sunday May 10, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Biblical Signs of the Last Days

Matthew 24
Sunday May 3, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Wake Up!

Ephesians 5:1-16
Sunday April 25, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Choosing To Believe

Sunday April 19, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Easter 2020: The Crucifixion, Resurrection, and Return of Jesus Christ

Sunday April 12, 2020 – Easter Sunday
Pastor Andy Lauer

SBFN Easter Worship Songs


Get Back To Normal?

Sunday April 5, 2020 – Palm Sunday
Pastor Andy Lauer


Growing Deep Roots In God

Sunday March 29, 2020
Pastor Katie Preston


What Does The Church Look Like During These Times?

Sunday March 22, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer


Proper Perspective in Uncertain Times

Sunday March 15, 2020
Pastor Andy Lauer